2024 - 25 Bentonville Pride Leadership		
President		
Trishika Chintakunta		
Drum Majors	Brass Captain	Battery Captain
Jewel Sequiche	Nathan Arivett	Maxwell Rodgers
Mallory Compton		
Anneka Srivastava	Woodwind Captain	Front Ensemble Captain
Tabitha Baldridge	Sophia Hendrix	Mary Brown
Flute Section Leaders	Clarinet Section Leaders	Saxophone Leadership
Georgia Kelly-Marshall	Samantha Rengstorf	Kathryn Davison
Allison Ward	Abby Jaramillo	Aidan Orr
Trumpet Section Leaders	Mellophone Section Leader	Baritone Section Leaders
Hudson Cowart	Tucker Schwarz	Bryce Allred
Addison Nunnelee		Scott Gordon
	Logistics Supervisor	
Tuba Section Leader	Tristan Anchutz	Load Crew Captain(s)
Aidan Condor	Cameron Johnston	Jack Corbett
		Connor Callison
Public Relations Manager	Uniform Manager	
Lila Jurmanovich	Zachary Soppach	Load Crew
Pia Alvarado	Kate Miller	Colby Price
		Sarah Wewers
Librarians	Attendance Manager	Renatte Gorshe
Lucy Ogden	Caleigh Price	Collin Maize
Samantha Aten	Brady Singer	Jason Langham
Emma Gauw		Max Rogers
Aspen Chapman	Equipment Manager	Juan Aguilar
	Wyatt Schraderer	
	Cris Kitzmiller	
	Murphee Wasson	